Holston WCA Leaders

Front row, left to right: Delisa Hammons, David Bowden, Sherri Franklin, Rowland Buck, Brad Scott. Back row, left to right: Chuck Griffin, Russ Young, Brad Stapleton, Fielden Sanders, Jeff Weiss. Not pictured: Gregg Benefiel, Charles McEntyre.

Clergy directors are: Rowland Buck, Sherri Franklin, Chuck Griffin (chair), Brad Scott, Brad Stapleton (secretary) and Russ Young.

Lay directors are: Gregg Benefiel (treasurer), David Bowden, Delisa Hammons (vice chair), Charles McEntyre, Fielden Sanders and Jeff Weiss.


%d bloggers like this: